Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer

Your expert for unlimited ski,
board, and bike adventures

Welcome at Rabbit Sports in Hinterglemm

Rabbit Sports in Hinterglemm provides you with the right equipment you need to enjoy winter on and off the slopes. In summer, we equip you with high-performance bikes, fitted hiking boots, and the must-haves of the season to take on the mountains. Rabbit Sports founder, Hans Hasenauer, and his team look forward to sharing your passion: competent, professional, and in love with sports, they will help you live your alpine dream.

We power powder.

No matter if you are an athletic ski racer, a hobby carver, or entirely new to the sport, the Rabbit Sports ski shop and rental service in Saalbach-Hinterglemm has you covered! Our team is made up of ambitious active winter sports enthusiasts who are ready to help you pick the skis or snowboard you need. Our custom boot fitting ensures you can enjoy the slopes all day. Plus, our comprehensive offers at competitive rates ensure that we are the only shop you have to visit to get all the equipment you need during your winter sports break.

We never rest.

Rabbit Sports’ exclusive overnight service lets you have your gear cleaned, serviced, and whipped into shape for another day out on the slopes. Providing excellent service is a top priority for us at Rabbit Sports because we want you to have the time of your life, skiing or snowboarding on the slopes of Saalbach-Hinterglemm. Our expertise is based on years of experience and daily practice. Our recipe for success is built on quality service, expert assistance, and state-of-the-art gear.

Gallery

Rabbit Sports has all you need to make your stay in Saalbach-Hinterglemm the sports highlight of the year.

News & Offers

At Rabbit Sports, you can test the best high-performance bikes, rent quality skis and top snowboards, explore new trends, or simply buy the gear you need. Find our current offers and more details below:

Saalbach-Hinterglemm: where dreams become reality.

270
km of slopes
70
70 ski lifts
720
km of bike trails
400
km of hiking paths

Contact

Get in touch with your sports expert in Hinterglemm!Submit an enquiry and reserve skis, a snowboard, or bike online.

Address

Dorfstraße 178
5754 Hinterglemm


Locate us
+43 6541 20108

Rabbit Sports by Hasenauer

Dein Sportfachgeschäft für Ski,
Board & Bike unlimited

Welcome bei Rabbit Sports in Hinterglemm

 

Bei Rabbit Sports in Hinterglemm findest du alles für deinen Wintersport – auf und abseits der Piste! Und im Sommer eroberst du die Berge mit den angesagtesten Bikes, passgenauen Wanderschuhen und trendigen Accessoires. Das Team rund um Hans Hasenauer, Gründer von Rabbit Sports, freut sich auf deine Passion: Kompetent, professionell und mit echter Leidenschaft für den Sport unterstützen dich alle Mitarbeiter bei der Verwirklichung deiner alpinen Urlaubsträume.

Power für Powder: Shop & Skiverleih in Saalbach-Hinterglemm

Du wagst die ersten Schwünge im Schnee, liebst es, genüsslich zu carven oder bist ein sportlicher Hobbyrennläufer? Wie auch immer, bei Rabbit Sports bist du richtig, denn das Team besteht ausschließlich aus ambitionierten, aktiven Wintersportlern. Bei Rabbit Sports findest du genau die Skier und Boards, die zu dir passen – und mit der individuellen Sohlenanpassung ist professionelles Bootfitting die Regel. Tipp: Bei Rabbit Sports kannst du das komplette Outfit für deinen Wintersporturlaub supergünstig leihen!

Der Partner, der niemals schläft: Overnight-Service

Auf Wunsch wird dein Sportgerät gereinigt, gewartet und für den nächsten Tag auf Vordermann gebracht. Denn Service wird bei Rabbit Sports in Hinterglemm extragroß geschrieben! Und das alles mit Beratung, die auf jahrelanger Erfahrung und täglicher Praxis gründet. Bester Service, kompetente Auskunft, neueste Styles – das ist das Erfolgsrezept von Rabbit Sports und die Garantie für deinen absolut besten Urlaub in Saalbach-Hinterglemm!

Bilderwelt

Bei Rabbit Sports findest du alles, was deinen Wintersporturlaub im Skicircus Saalbach-Hinterglemm zum besten Ereignis des Jahres werden lässt.

Saalbach Hinterglemm in Summer

Saalbach Hinterglemm - hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen!

0

Km Pisten

0

Lifte und Bergbahnen

0

Km Radwege

0

Km Wanderwege

Kontakt

Dein heißer Draht zum Sportfachhändler in Hinterglemm

Sende uns eine Anfrage, buche deine Ski, Boards oder Bike bequem online.

Standort

Dorfstraße 178
5754 Hinterglemm