Ski & snowboard

Rabbit Sports: the place to be for winter sports enthusiasts of all ages

Shop, rental, and storage in Saalbach-Hinterglemm.

 

Regardless of whether you want to rent skis or a snowboard, try the season’s latest trends, or equip yourself with new gear, Rabbit Sports has you covered. At our expert stores in Hinterglemm, flexibility, quality, and professional service are just as important as state-of-the-art equipment. Rabbit Sports provides you with everything you need to make your winter sports adventure in the Saalbach-Hinterglemm Skicircus the highlight of the year – we promise!

- Rabbit Sports shop: the best brands for the entire family.

Our store at the Zwölferkogel lift station is vast and diverse, offering the latest trends from the best international brands. We have everything from racing skis to rockered models and trendy boards. The latest boot innovations as well as a professional boot fitting service are also available. Our comprehensive gear including helmets and goggles means we are the only shop you have to visit to put together a complete outfit.

- Rabbit Sports rental service: the best gear for your sport.

Rabbit Sports not only gives you the opportunity to rent skis, but also allows you to discover a new lifestyle. Well-serviced snowboards for all styles and a vast assortment of ski equipment and protective gear ensure that you can enjoy every minute out on the slopes of Saalbach-Hinterglemm. What’s more: We also offer the most competitive rates in the market as well as attractive children’s discounts.

- Rabbit Sports ski storage: the best service for your equipment.

We offer secured storage for your skis, snowboard, and boots! We will dry your boots overnight and, upon request, service your gear to whip it in shape for the next adventure, allowing you to dive into the Saalbach-Hinterglemm party scene.

Ski & Verleih

Rabbit Sports: Hot-Spot für große und kleine Wintersportfans

Rabbit Sports

Shop, Depot & Skiverleih Saalbach Hinterglemm

 

Skier und Board leihen, einfach mal was Neues ausprobieren, das Lieblingsmodell kaufen: Bei Rabbit Sports machst du einfach, was dir am besten gefällt. Flexibilität, Qualität und professioneller Service sind in unseren zwei Top-Sportfachgeschäften in Hinterglemm ebenso selbstverständlich wie neueste Technik und beste Beratung. Bei Rabbit Sports findest du alles, was deinen Wintersporturlaub im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm zum besten Ereignis des Jahres werden lässt. Wort drauf.

Rabbit Sports Sportshop: Top-Marken für die ganze Familie

Die Auswahl im Sportshop an der Zwölferkogel-Talstation ist vielfältig: Hier findest du die neuesten Modelle renommierter Marken – vom Rennski über coole Rocker bis zum trendigen Board. Natürlich gibt’s dazu die neuesten Entwicklungen in Sachen Skischuhe und Boots samt professionellem Bootfitting. Last but not least wählst du ein angesagtes Outfit samt Helm und Skibrille, damit du auch jederzeit den Überblick behältst.

Skiverleih Saalbach-Hinterglemm: beste Ausstattung von Kopf bis Fuß

Bei Rabbit Sports leihst du nicht nur einfach Ski, sondern ein Lebensgefühl! Bestens gewartete Bretter für unterschiedlichste Ansprüche, Skibekleidung und Helme sorgen dafür, dass du jede Minute deines Schneesportvergnügens voll auskosten kannst. Apropos kosten: Die günstigen Preise und attraktiven Kinderermäßigungen werden dich begeistern!

Skidepot bei Rabbit Sports: Gute Nacht für Brett und Fahrer

Sichere dir deinen Platz im Skidepot: Dort warten Skier, Boards und Boots getrocknet und auf Wunsch über Nacht serviciert auf ihren nächsten Einsatz, während du das Partyleben in Saalbach-Hinterglemm genießt und nach Herzenslust abfeierst.